Meet The Team

Avro Golf Club in Woodford is run by the members for the members and welcomes everyone.

Club Captain – Aileen Stephenson
President – John Isherwood

Left to right
Club VC and Men’s Captain – Gareth Roberts

Ladies Captain – Mandy Belshaw

Seniors Captain – Ian Arthur

Left to right

Junior Organiser – Iain Carroll

Junior Captain – Alex Tubb

Left to right

Club Manager – Phil Normanton

Membership Secretary – Les Fowler

Left to right

Club Secretary – Peter Hale

Club Treasurer – Alan Brandwood


Left to right

Greens Chair – Vic Tarr

Greenkeeper – Eddie Holland